Did Joan Rivers Have A Muslim Doctor?


Fellow Kafirs,

Has anyone besides me wondered if Joan Rivers had a Muslim doctor? Can they adhere to the Hippocratic oath and Sharia law at the same time?  It makes me suspicious, especially since she has been so outspoken recently about the Israel/Palestinian conflict like in the video below:

Maybe she stepped on some toes when she said that Obama was gay and Michelle was a tranny (transgender).  See the video below. Perhaps someone should have told Joan about Loretta Fuddy.

Until next time,

Burkasrugly

About burkasrugly

I like blogging.
This entry was posted in Radical Islam and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Did Joan Rivers Have A Muslim Doctor?

  1. I don’t know about Miss Rivers, but, Any time I enter the hospital for ANY reason, I have specified that I will under NO circumstances, allow any muslim to either perform practice, nor attend my in ANY way. Recently, I had colonoscopy, with a Pakastani doctor, and made him prove he was not a muslim. Three weeks ago, I had minor surgery to remove a skin cancer, and again, made damned sure no muslims were anywhere near. I read their Koran thoroughly, and, trust me, they are never to be trusted. NEVER! As for me, I will fight islam in every one of it’s facets, until my dying breath, and their last drop of blood. I swear it to God.

Leave a Reply

