Battle Speech


Fellow infidels,

A great poem repeated here by Constantine.  It has something to teach us – Burkasrugly

The lyrics to the poem below were written by the national poet of Scotland, Robert Burns, in 1793. This poem captures the essence of a speech given by Robert the Bruce before the Battle of Bannockburn in 1314. Scotland won its freedom that day from the much stronger England. The following is the English version of the poem.

Scots, Who Have

Scots, who have with Wallace bled, Scots, whom Bruce has often led,
Welcome to your gory bed Or to victory

Now is the day, and now is the hour: See the front of battle lower,
See approach proud Edward’s power-Chains and slavery

Who will be a traitor knave ? Who will fill a coward’s grave?
Who’s so base as be a slave? Let him turn and flee.

Who for Scotland’s King and Law Freedom’s sword will strongly draw,
Freeman stand or freeman fall, Let him follow me.

By oppression’s woes and pains, By your sons in servile chains,
We will drain our dearest veins But they shall be free.

Lay the proud usurpers low, Tyrants fall in every foe,
Liberty is in every blow, Let’s us do or die !

Once again it is one of those decisive moments in history. We must make a choice. Do we defend our native land or capitulate to the forces of Islamic slavery ? Do we abandon goodness and hope or cowardly embrace slavery and Sharia? Do we die fighting or live as craven serfs. Do we worship the monster allah, the god of cruelty, or the True God of mercy and compassion.

The choice is ours to make.

However, I have already made my choice. I will not submit. I will never bow my knee to allah. I will never, never, never surrender !

In hoc sign vinces,

Constantine

About burkasrugly

I like blogging.
This entry was posted in Radical Islam and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Battle Speech

  1. iwnsinfidel says:

    As I have said before, and now, stand tall and say again; I, too, have made my choice. I will never submit, I will never cease fighting. I will never stop until the last ounce of my strength, and their blood. I will fight until either Islam, or I, am obliterated from the Earth, forever! I swear it to God!

Leave a Reply

